Church Council

2022 Council Members

Name:Position Held:TermEnd of term DateCommittee Assignment
Pastor Tom DunhamPastorLife!PastorOn all Committee
Dan CurtisPresidentFirst 3 Year TermJanuary 2024Communications
Cliff AndersonVice PresidentFirst 3 Year TermJanuary 2023Evangelism & Outreach
Doug HolmTreasureFirst 3 Year TermJanuary 2023Endowment
Nancy McQuillenSecretaryFirst 3 Year TermJanuary 2025Congregational Life
Bev FarmerMemberFirst 3 Year TermJanuary 2025Stewardship
Lorrie McGeeMemberFirst 3 Year TermJanuary 2024Building & Grounds
Megan AndrewsMemberSecond 3 year TermJanuary 2024Education
Worship & Music
Patricia JohnsonMemberSecond 3 year TermJanuary 2023WELCA.
Rosie BriggsMemberFirst 3 Year TermJanuary 2025Library

To contact a council member. Send an email to the email coordinator at and we will forward it. In the subject line put the council members name.